BaseTools/Capsule: Support capsules without a payload header
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:57:12 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:29 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commitde652b14a78b4767ff460999b6728d7ccc50b057
treeee0748ca6b6b78d62821564e39eafc271d950fe0
parente49eee4c51a6cb8b2f35735e375c211c41d9f6cb
BaseTools/Capsule: Support capsules without a payload header

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1028

Update --dump-info and --decode to show auth header information
even if a payload header is not present.  The --decode operation
still fails if a payload header is not present.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py