SecurityPkg: Update package version to 0.97
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 05:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 05:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0800)
commitde8e4dc4dfc228def7e270d43db6d0eff0cff1d4
tree614c92de0f07f925038a515957c0bb2d4b69b606
parentb5a9dc8beb659a016eb2eaae3e596b04ed9a753f
SecurityPkg: Update package version to 0.97

Update package version of SecurityPkg to 0.97.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc