ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel ARM: make some PCD settings apply to ARM
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitded3c57623b5ddc0045aa3633fd7df0907b6ebd3
treef7d4513e916935017242a96294d5f2be8d62a413
parentde3c440e8a54c201c527b85da7b89d58486ece4d
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel ARM: make some PCD settings apply to ARM

Move some PCD settings outs of the [PcdsFixedAtBuild.AARCH64] block,
so that they apply to 32-bit ARM as well. Without this change, the
ARM build doesn't work.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc