QuarkPlatformPkg/Tpm12DeviceLibAtmelI2c: Fix GCC build issues
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:41:01 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:11:30 +0000 (11:11 -0800)
commitdf3f02df1bde40c2a0d486d3ca6bd529c3654049
tree7a5457189917ec88f54630f088202e487025649f
parent39dfd12de48d01023ef293c37f524b8c2137f7c1
QuarkPlatformPkg/Tpm12DeviceLibAtmelI2c: Fix GCC build issues

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=335

Fix build issues with GCC49.  There are local variables that
may be used before initialized in some paths.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Library/Tpm12DeviceLibAtmelI2c/TisPc.c