MdeModulePkg DxeCore: Fix issue to print GUID value %g without pointer
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 02:58:31 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commite06179889586c37101e2900e7f52be9f0da12cda
treeeffdd6f92f67966de5595ce1ace3e0d150aa6026
parent2c8d2545f59bf00f0b2460dbeabee6645d130d3e
MdeModulePkg DxeCore: Fix issue to print GUID value %g without pointer

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=474

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c