PerformancePkg Dp_App: Fixed GCC build failure caused by 1393510
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commite0850230500ea2a3d74ac0ab743d144f8969e801
tree04ba8c36665de56fc50d27c19e4e58e43ccdaf7b
parent9802d6d50c3969111dce75210f4e83fb189dd740
PerformancePkg Dp_App: Fixed GCC build failure caused by 1393510

Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/Dp.c