BaseTools/UPT: Fix an issue of adding Event twice
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
commite0e1cfcbbb24483f4c3caad3572184fff9b65d24
treecb4d0609b106115b19e552aecb8d8572006724c1
parent4ae8b492b9e57445ec76c6ef81d67656f8a4850a
BaseTools/UPT: Fix an issue of adding Event twice

Fix the issue of after installing a package the Event information is duplicated. The tool checks if the EVENT information existing in UserExtension or not. If already existing in UserExtension the tool will not add additional information.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/GenMetaFile/GenInfFile.py