BaseTools tools_def.template: Ignore link warning 4281 for VS2017
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commite0fb2d3e5d4b1d8477e9658adfbeeee43615083f
tree066f38b49b06bd215f53f8000809a4e838995a1d
parentf15cb995bb3880b77e15afe6facd3da05e599a17
BaseTools tools_def.template: Ignore link warning 4281 for VS2017

VS2017 reports warning LNK4281: undesirable base address 0x0 for x64 image;
set base address above 4GB for best ASLR optimization.

edk2 build always sets baes address to zero as default. So, ignore this link
warning.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template