MdeModulePkg/FmpAuthenticationLibNull: Add NULL instance FMP.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0800)
commite169a686abfbeb92bdc57ae0134e8d72bd05b1cb
tree83db6deadf33cfc64a1e3bd2d3a4772715a5ed83
parentdf31cf84d16eb4d1c9d02a33d1708ad588cd6232
MdeModulePkg/FmpAuthenticationLibNull: Add NULL instance FMP.

Add NULL instance to pass build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibNull/FmpAuthenticationLibNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibNull/FmpAuthenticationLibNull.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibNull/FmpAuthenticationLibNull.uni [new file with mode: 0644]