NetworkPkg: Revert git 'eb213f2f' fix
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 03:06:14 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
commite19ce3a2772d5a373279d02d43a3864400339b09
tree587e20a8f221245f4c11b2d10cfe3616864712a6
parent4720106b99f76d32f71ad52f77bf79b60e070128
NetworkPkg: Revert git 'eb213f2f' fix

'eb213f2f' is associated with '3d0a49ad' commit. So, this patch is
used to respond the revert for '3d0a49ad' to adapt the Ipv4 config
policy update.

Cc: Subramanian Sriram <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Cc: El-Haj-Mahmoud Samer <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsDhcp.c
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsDxe.inf