SecurityPkg/TrEEPei: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commite1b3759079d77cf4a0a78e3e1ca038571b57f488
treebb8de798f5e488184acfe26719f5cf04c45ae705
parent9aeebd913e7b3d34c5a01ba4453c167c1b5ff52f
SecurityPkg/TrEEPei: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEPei/TrEEPei.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEPei/TrEEPei.inf [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEPei/TrEEPei.uni [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TrEEPei/TrEEPeiExtra.uni [deleted file]