OvmfPkg/SmmCpuFeaturesLib: remove unneeded #includes and LibraryClasses
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:22 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commite1e0428615bbb6c779722d85775a08b11faec0a6
treee62f9b9b567d82760010d367a0bde3841e8b970c
parent4a9b250bca569276c1d1e0cfef2dd96eb3525a30
OvmfPkg/SmmCpuFeaturesLib: remove unneeded #includes and LibraryClasses

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/SmmCpuFeaturesLib.c
OvmfPkg/Library/SmmCpuFeaturesLib/SmmCpuFeaturesLib.inf