FmpDevicePkg DSC: Add NOOPT target to verify NOOPT target
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:08:10 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
commite23366d3c3eafae69cf0436f4212ed126a7534f1
treea3da5389a98a1a5cf147738ee1782ccfc292201e
parentce283fd6098e46c9ae2c4c426315741aae3d5c96
FmpDevicePkg DSC: Add NOOPT target to verify NOOPT target

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDevicePkg.dsc