MdeModulePkg/Sd: Fix typo when adding model name string
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commite25a76785e44061a1b5e29f3228febacf6f50932
tree98dde317ffffbb24e1fe07c23015b024167b90ab
parentd374f2cdf9ac9af719ebf1fc522620beff487cbb
MdeModulePkg/Sd: Fix typo when adding model name string

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=952

Cc: Anbazhagan Baraneedharan <anbazhagan@hp.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/EmmcDxe/EmmcDxe.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/SdDxe/SdDxe.c