SignedCapsulePkg: Add license file.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commite286b83ca24d8581e9b6037f59698879acf40257
tree9aa27eddc7e3ebd3a894156f5b6f604ad63cd307
parent5c7cf1cc9e8fbbd48b8f01758e3b4ffd69e9c92f
SignedCapsulePkg: Add license file.

Add license file for SignedCapsulePkg.
This package contains sample drivers to do system firmware update
and recovery.
It also includes a capsule library to support system FMP and device FMP.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Contributions.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
SignedCapsulePkg/License.txt [new file with mode: 0644]