OvmfPkg/SerializeVariablesLib: list "SerializeVariablesLib.h" in INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commite29f9f140967e2a7e3a2957a5f5e428ba322eb7a
treefaf24db01237e568fa6c77e6c172da27013f8d88
parent2d94e8f72a050386e687ecc7d68b8a6e44c37c48
OvmfPkg/SerializeVariablesLib: list "SerializeVariablesLib.h" in INF file

The header file defines macros and types for "SerializeVariablesLib.c".

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/SerializeVariablesLib/SerializeVariablesLib.inf