EmbeddedPkg: Extend NvVarStoreFormattedLib LIBRARY_CLASS
authorMarcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commite2d3a25f1a3135221a9c8061e1b8f90245d727eb
tree250f0211f2bd66077e068440fd9b3296c1079121
parent038f929c921c3b6f2fb47a79f0e89caa0ed649c0
EmbeddedPkg: Extend NvVarStoreFormattedLib LIBRARY_CLASS

Latest change allowed to add dependency on NvVarStoreFormattedLib
for the DXE_DRIVER modules. Although effectively it is hooked
using the 'NULL' class, extend the LIBRARY_CLASS with according
type for consistency sake.

Signed-off-by: Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Library/NvVarStoreFormattedLib/NvVarStoreFormattedLib.inf