IntelSiliconPkg/Include: Add VTD industry standard.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commite2d81fb12a0bb9bff19f25e269a3d9db1f626d21
tree25ce60b5f13bea7daa0a7db569520fbbeea3ed5d
parent1ccfe74ef4bf261e07f99f615a880e34fd4185ef
IntelSiliconPkg/Include: Add VTD industry standard.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Vtd.h [new file with mode: 0644]