SecurityPkg DxeTpmMeasureBootLib: Add comments in TcgMeasurePeImage()
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commite39d0569a67f2cac31ad79f8d16f059c27ed82e2
treee3a891a0d8efe4f115590025011121071aa77acd
parent89fb5aef411587661c9a1c00645d46adf76b2fb2
SecurityPkg DxeTpmMeasureBootLib: Add comments in TcgMeasurePeImage()

The input PeImage in TcgMeasurePeImage() has been checked.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib/DxeTpmMeasureBootLib.c