ArmPkg/ArmMmuLib ARM: add missing support for non-shareable cached mappings
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 18:04:31 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commite3ad54faa855fda3b3e145f54d37ee57e3a4def1
tree224aa09a4f09e265910630a0dfc0eebe52fe346f
parentb8920ccc3c8d4abca35bb78c5845666b14fa7eb4
ArmPkg/ArmMmuLib ARM: add missing support for non-shareable cached mappings

Commit 829633e3a82 ("ArmPkg/ArmMmuLib: Add new attribute
WRITE_BACK_NONSHAREABLE") introduced support for non-shareable
cached mappings to the AArch64 version of ArmMmuLib, but the ARM
version was left behind, so fix that.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/ArmMmuLib/Arm/ArmMmuLibCore.c