BaseTools GenerateCapsule: Change property to executable for Linux
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commite4005ecb0b2f8223c04588b52cd16d3edfc60acf
tree91582f2156c40f5326598de0bf5b4a91076187df
parent8b63877aca1e5a3576b7275439c494a6d40ed1b5
BaseTools GenerateCapsule: Change property to executable for Linux

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/GenerateCapsule [changed mode: 0644->0755]