BaseTools/Capsule: Prevent traceback during signing operations
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:01:37 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:28 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commite49eee4c51a6cb8b2f35735e375c211c41d9f6cb
tree4ca741f7910272a8070413a9ca5fa0043842c020
parentd6f079b600cc88367c20b5eec5a28d28d3ceaca8
BaseTools/Capsule: Prevent traceback during signing operations

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1046
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1048
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1050

Remove raise statements that generate Tracebacks that were only
intended for development/debug.  With the raise statements removed
proper error messages are shown.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Capsule/GenerateCapsule.py