IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe: Move to feature dir.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commite4c9ac648d3db26103b778d69b62290863986e82
tree7a2000cfb1d800d3d320f72073923a67c07cd385
parent9010459c9aaa985619e341ecc2789a06993b2310
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe: Move to feature dir.

Move PlatformVTdSampleDxe to Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.

Suggested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxeExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.inf [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.uni [deleted file]
IntelSiliconPkg/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxeExtra.uni [deleted file]