SecurityPkg/OpalPassword: Fixed input correct password not works issue
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 02:30:20 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commite4e314b1b6b74c46da3c0493e7a807df28cb9aed
treecc2ab6318a022663dc6a08e67813df2045b6cbee
parent54ae532cd4fded97a2a9f55eb87fab86063a0f07
SecurityPkg/OpalPassword: Fixed input correct password not works issue

When user input error password exceed the max allowed times, opal device
will return Invalid type error code even user input the correct password.
In this case, opal driver needs to force user shutdown the system before
let user input new password.

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalDriver.c