BaseTools: Fix compile error on VS2010
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 04:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
commite4fb8f1d313858bd5e415725e65e65679f2b05a0
tree01a9261a3091d0f113e9e97659bea6fd151362ea
parent9a6b445bc2e6e2db6f67ab3cc425d5831aa1b7c8
BaseTools: Fix compile error on VS2010

VS2010 also defined RSIZE_MAX, so we undef it first.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/CommonLib.h