BaseTools: Update SkuId checker to make sure it be valid UINT64 value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commite4ff28c3ac72f946686e715bc32490b35c08ad5b
treee2c1ad212210e88a85038f442d157a21ee3f3b6f
parent4a75acbed352c43dbb01d32d4d0afcb28eb128e3
BaseTools: Update SkuId checker to make sure it be valid UINT64 value

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py