OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe: add missing IN and OUT decoration
authorBrijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:36:25 +0000 (07:36 -0400)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commite5251fecb931763c90a032266fdd8ab5ec527744
tree03c3db9775a6003e9c4dc6c9a258a656cad375fb
parent365b9433458e96df71e1583035d462b5f18d051d
OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe: add missing IN and OUT decoration

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe/VirtioPciDevice.h
OvmfPkg/VirtioPciDeviceDxe/VirtioPciFunctions.c