BaseTools: dont use enumerate when un-needed
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:42:47 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
commite52aed0d855218f23cbd94629561eb4155936cec
tree164fbc2ab4a67c8a3eb6eca76a87609d05583d00
parent38504ad3e3163fd8afbfc66760455df9dd223713
BaseTools: dont use enumerate when un-needed

Since we only use the item from the list and not the numeric value,
dont bother with enumerate()

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenPatchPcdTable/GenPatchPcdTable.py