MdeModulePkg/PerformanceMeasurement.h: Correct the license
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:58:28 +0000 (21:58 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
commite550f259a94ecbd97bff5bfaba4dd3d5ed272be8
treeb3f946c63230ec733c657f108ccd8c24001bad09
parentae08ea246fe9b4a4e05b7ee6cdbd5b0fa38f3f69
MdeModulePkg/PerformanceMeasurement.h: Correct the license

Corrected to use the BSD license.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Antipov <dmanti@microsoft.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/PerformanceMeasurement.h