MdeModulePkg/Print2: Refine the comment for ASCII_VALUE_TO_STRING_S
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 08:04:04 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commite5735b98c2da8b4eeed36edfbec58a55ca3d236b
treef1c93a61a70239df50096fc74f52d7309532c815
parentba5cd2ff24d54323d8be4b8012645ddef0b8982c
MdeModulePkg/Print2: Refine the comment for ASCII_VALUE_TO_STRING_S

The commit refines the comment description for EFI_PRINT2S_PROTOCOL
service ASCII_VALUE_TO_STRING_S.

This service will not ASSERT when the input/output parameter 'Buffer' is
not aligned on a 16-bit boundary.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Protocol/Print2.h