BaseTools/build: register MM module types with build tools.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:44 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commite574123c857cc8658598733b862b43f468da3a72
treee09b0715d353f044901566662a48a777cad6c5ed
parentb19df640817fb7009968d569103eeb446ec0397b
BaseTools/build: register MM module types with build tools.

This patch registers MM_STANDALONE and MM_CORE_STANDALONE module type
with python build tools.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py