IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: return unsupported for exceptionlist
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 02:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commite5d847476ab6386bef4e3c70e76f5d26c606ed5e
treeefa60bbf90686f80654cbdae2c8bff1ce1e0f099
parent01df510319f3de8eb358e400dae786cddc160180
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: return unsupported for exceptionlist

Since the exception list is not a recommended way, we returns
EFI_UNSUPPORTED in the sample code.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdSampleDxe/PlatformVTdSampleDxe.c