MdeModulePkg: Fix unix style of EOL
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
commite63da9f033274843163908ccefa95c892d7944e5
tree4e23d1922ae238b3c821662ae8b1e6cf841c7488
parenta89b923ea90ed178f74df42ae344cc0a3b24380b
MdeModulePkg: Fix unix style of EOL

Cc: Wu Hao <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
19 files changed:
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/HeapGuard.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/HeapGuard.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/Imem.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/Page.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/Pool.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/MemoryProtection.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/DxeIpl.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/DxeIplPeim/Ia32/DxeLoadFunc.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/HeapGuard.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/HeapGuard.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/Page.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.h
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.inf
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/Pool.c
MdeModulePkg/Include/Protocol/SmmMemoryAttribute.h
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.uni