MdePkg/WSMT.h: update header comment to use official URL link.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
commite6877b56b2e6d781fe0ce808318c779eb703657c
treee50732e68e83d71bc543f8cd5387047c22f0c379
parent5646819ffb2d9cb87785e9e409f8d928a9f3a04d
MdePkg/WSMT.h: update header comment to use official URL link.

Update WSMT table link to official MSDN URL.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/WindowsSmmSecurityMitigationTable.h