BaseTools: update SKUID value to support both integer and Hex number
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
commite6b10112b3ee661595f81aec7e1948bb4e8e0153
tree896793c19307bd1b46cd6ee937d259500289d346
parent5e2c0ecd0bff48fb960ada1d138cbc382d4c1934
BaseTools: update SKUID value to support both integer and Hex number

This patch updated Skuid value to support both integer and hex value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py