MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -N option help information
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commite70d9b8c3cfa586d94d5cd1efe56305004a57ba0
treef491a0f7e1da152e6a85bc6335e705a2fe7eee64
parent23d083341764b5645b86e14d0451a2e012ded357
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -N option help information

-N option is used to append a Capsule Header to an existing
FMP capsule image with its ImageTypeId supported by the system.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c