PcAtChipsetPkg: Define FixePCD's for RTC register values
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:54:52 +0000 (01:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 03:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commite78aab9d2f1423f2ec4a82e0e36eff4dfd7c56ea
treee3556fb865f3dde9ca5de29b2db3e47cbec55b94
parent7729e3c448a116eb5b6198f0f70355f421df43fa
PcAtChipsetPkg: Define FixePCD's for RTC register values

Define FixedPCD's to replace macros in RTC driver, to allow
for platform-specific configurations.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcAtChipsetPkg.dec