OvmfPkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe: Update to make it build for OVMF
authorHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
commite794eb7ba23be9116ce6c9db6c495753ba27f712
tree464d1f3e15303bc18c51f0e72ae55b17585ef4ab
parent84e0e1674a61107775efcd4c0c51a1f8081a16d6
OvmfPkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe: Update to make it build for OVMF

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1811

This commit will update the driver's INF file to:

A) Assign a new file GUID;
B) Consume the PCDs duplicated in OvmfPkg DEC file;
C) Remove the IntelFramework[Module]Pkg DEC file dependency.

Please note that a subsequent commit (final patch of the series) will:

Replace the use of LegacyBiosDxe in IntelFrameworkModulePkg with the one
copied in OvmfPkg within DSC/FDF files.

Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyBiosDxe.inf