BaseTools: Fix one or more multiply defined symbols found issue
authorFeng, YunhuaX <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 05:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:39:31 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
commite7df35b2bc53aecaca0792398f5d0ad163e50abb
treec0902e5dde55c2b58ebc56c518a916f393de74fd
parent2167c7f7a55b9964912d08aae71879357101ace1
BaseTools: Fix one or more multiply defined symbols found issue

self.Guids update with package Guids will generate multiply defined
GUID symbols in AutoGen file

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/InfBuildData.py