MdePkg/BaseIoLibIntrinsic: Remove IoLibIcc.c
authorShenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
commite7ee4e0da1532c7326446e3ed61c6b93a0964b0a
tree3465d7cc3ef85538d8510c91d58d668d5f44445c
parent81a8a52a6bb21afca8ce5b507575b24b3f3a15e7
MdePkg/BaseIoLibIntrinsic: Remove IoLibIcc.c

As ICC tool chain will be removed, IoLibIcc.c should
also be removed.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1666

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Shenglei Zhang <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9b5be294b93f7ff7fe1bcafdc3c57016f58ee4e8)
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/BaseIoLibIntrinsic.inf
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/BaseIoLibIntrinsicSev.inf
MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/IoLibIcc.c [deleted file]