BaseTools: Remove './SecMain' from 'run' target
authorBob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 09:06:35 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commite812a812c1a0800c49e11507cb46222351520cc7
treec22d8b91b6fefccdae2073f9221654f7f4485f77
parent01e074bfbcf0a381e90feafa7c6fec30cdeae59b
BaseTools: Remove './SecMain' from 'run' target

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1561

This patch is related to commit 9ca1f1
It's to remove the second .SecMain call from 'run' target.

Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py