BaseTools: Fixed incorrect VPD size.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:08:17 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
commite827d21da1c21aea0e1cdc9b896aacf988a5bacd
tree56663e4a68ee0b30d0053395b27e9aefbeb2f355
parent9904222db0affb82d2aa0004dda35c3c66b74234
BaseTools: Fixed incorrect VPD size.

The VPD size is incorrect if that VPD is not used in Module.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Feng Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py