StandaloneMmPkg/FvLib: Add a common FV Library for management mode.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commite85162acb9f3ff3bdb87b6575fe9b29e99160ab6
tree966cda40bdff83b4d06bef45f689fd94d1018379
parent2cde4bbadc09a6822e1e653fc4ef46a7106bfe79
StandaloneMmPkg/FvLib: Add a common FV Library for management mode.

This patch implements a firmware volume library that can be used by the
Standalone management mode core module to parse the firmware volume.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Include/Library/FvLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/FvLib/FvLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/Library/FvLib/FvLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]