IntelFsp2Pkg: Add Readme.md
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 02:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0800)
commite8911d052a5698bc289b88050fa3f9502c8129df
tree01f337fc8b179a477d4c047c110aef3b6f334189
parentbbac7a1b9bddd77b0e825c919e990b7a2f7a74c8
IntelFsp2Pkg: Add Readme.md

Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Richard Thomaiyar <richard.marian.thomaiyar@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Readme.md [new file with mode: 0644]