MdePkg/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull: Add NULL instance.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:42:01 +0000 (06:42 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commite8af3c1ca2308c4e29ced00955e341d90b42403b
tree89f2a6fe4c29bd9032f43c7061466167716a1d08
parent074583572668d320884b1d51605592a917558259
MdePkg/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull: Add NULL instance.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.uni [new file with mode: 0644]