IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdateDxe: Honor FIT table
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commite91797885aee58ae65d7935332e580dc8517e8f6
tree482e631d32f1b3196949de9dae201e6b83e4ff05
parent0edb7ec5ced0a28b93bf8c13b12f0a277c44dbbc
IntelSiliconPkg MicrocodeUpdateDxe: Honor FIT table

It is the second step for
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=540.

V2: Use error handling instead of ASSERT for FIT table checking result.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeFmp.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdate.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdate.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/Capsule/MicrocodeUpdateDxe/MicrocodeUpdateDxe.inf