BaseTools: Add missing content to EOT tool.
authorJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 14:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 01:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commite95a0dfb46339d459add8af848d5042ec6ff9a8d
treef20907c9c4032186f715d490dd4f73b0299caf0d
parentefa88d51da7163200f13dfc796a328847c45a058
BaseTools: Add missing content to EOT tool.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/Eot.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/EotGlobalData.py