FW: [PATCH 3/9] CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBdsLib: Fix spelling error
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 18:32:47 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
commite968e800ce8f1a2b34c155155106912ca8da16f0
treef6afda724a85e6213eecbb546ddf86cd32b1850c
parente4c7cefe3d088df0fa05bf78659fa8094569dd3a
FW: [PATCH 3/9] CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBdsLib: Fix spelling error

-----Original Message-----
From: Leahy, Leroy P
Sent: Friday, March 4, 2016 8:58 AM
To: Ni, Ruiyu <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>; edk2-devel@lists.01.org; Bjorge, Erik C <erik.c.bjorge@intel.com>
Cc: Leahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Subject: [PATCH 3/9] CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBdsLib: Fix spelling error

Change vender to vendor

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.h
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformData.c