MdePkg/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe: replace deprecated uses of IT blocks
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:12:14 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commiteab26788156436a549610a299d2e297c22043e70
tree6b62426d589a9f3c27a4217348a5ac8cab2b2c9b
parentc4f637077eb4504aa0109aac9983dfe85e5b2afb
MdePkg/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe: replace deprecated uses of IT blocks

The ARM architecture version 8 deprecates all uses of the IT instruction
except cases where it is followed by a single narrow instruction. So
replace any occurrences with equivalent sequences that adhere to the
new rules.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe/Arm/CompareGuid.S
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe/Arm/CompareMem.S
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe/Arm/CopyMem.S
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe/Arm/ScanMem.S
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibOptDxe/Arm/SetMem.S