SecurityPkg TcgDxe: Simplify debug msg when "TPM not working properly"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 02:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 05:19:59 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
commitec4910cd3336565fdb61dafdd9ec4ae7a6160ba3
treeed345a623c58aec30a48e35f4810771fa26227fd
parent97f1cd597e01b9c96a1be9b33d7785362269506e
SecurityPkg TcgDxe: Simplify debug msg when "TPM not working properly"

Current code for case "TPM not working properly" uses the predefined
macro __FILE__ in debug format string, but uses predefined macro
__LINE__ as parameter, and it also uses multiple pairs of "" in debug
format string.

To be simple and clear, this patch is to update the code to just use
"DriverEntry: TPM not working properly\n" as the debug message.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgDxe/TcgDxe.c